✨انضمامي لعائلة سيناء

Before going to this amazing trip in which I had soooooo much fun, I was so nervous and confused😅, I had mixed feelings towards the visit. I was so excited for it especially that everyone keeps telling me that I have a kid character inside me, but at the same time, I was worried and a bit overwhelmed on how can I be 100% myself in front of the students and at the same time fulfill all what me and my group wanted to do. We as a group wanted to break the ice for the first time visiting this adorable group, so we decided to start by making them choose the animal that matches their personalities the most, by doing this activity we got to know them more by asking them their names, what their dream job is, and why did they pick this animal. Moreover, after finishing the first activity we wanted to play 2 truths 1 lie, and what really made me so happy after playing this game was that I found them so close to each other that they know some detailed information about each other. After that, we wanted to start talking about the main topic which is the use of AI in planting, I was so impressed by their answers actually because the majority said that AI for them isn’t an academic source that they must follow but just the opposite, they said that the research they do, makes them more confident to solve the homework. After covering the topic, we wanted to end the visit in a fun way so we decided to play with them Cloud 4, took their feedback about the day, what things they liked, and what things they weren’t so interested in, we also asked them what language they prefer to communicate with and they chose English, so me, as a group leader💪🏼, will make sure with my group to do so next time we go. I can’t really choose what role I took neither my group mates, we all worked together in a very friendly and fair way to make the day as good as possible for the learners. Their responds were fantastic, I was really happy after hearing from Fatma Sina’s family leader while leaving that we are the best and that they will wait for us to come and visit them again. I’m glad to say that everything has gone perfectly since I stepped through the gates of Ramy Helal School, the warm welcome, their organization, their attitude, our time management, and our teammates’ bonding. I can say without exaggerating that this was one of the most unforgettable experiences I’ve ever had before. Also can’t wait to go again and meet my new 12 years old friend MOAZ THE GENUIS may god bless him🙏🏽.


One response to “✨انضمامي لعائلة سيناء”

  1. Maha Bali avatar

    Sounds like your team did a great job working together. What did you feel were the main contributions you made to your team, and what did you learn from observing your teammates and how they interacted with the children? What’s something you learned from the children themselves?

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started